About us...

Discover the world with Veneris Milano. The team from Veneris Milano lives this principle daily. True to its motto "Every day is a Friday", we offer you fresh trends straight out of the dream factory in Cologne, Germany.

Our focus lays on the question: How do I navigate trough my everyday life with ease and excellence? And how do I look good while doing so? Our answer reflects our very own fashion line. Attractive, eye-catching and adventurous, these are the aspects embodied by the products of Veneris Milano.

Since 2018 we, the team of Veneris Milano, have been designing trendy T-shirts and bags in the middle of the vibrant city of Cologne, Germany. Whether we are enduring heavy rain or melting in the summerheat - in our hometown Cologne, we work full of enthusiasm on new and innovative products that will make you look good in any wind and weather.
Language
DE
Open drop down

About us...

Veneris Milano

Entdecke die Welt mit Veneris Milano. Diesen Grundsatz lebt das Team von Veneris Milano täglich. Getreu dem Motto „Jeder Tag ist ein Freitag“, bieten wir dir freshe Trends direkt aus der Traumfabrik Cologne.

Unser Fokus liegt hierbei auf der Frage: Wie transportiere ich die Dinge, die ich für den Tag brauche am besten? Und wie sehe ich dabei auch noch gut aus? Unsere Antwort liegt mit dem Turnbeutel Klar auf der Hand. Attraktiv, Auffallend und Abenteuerlustig, diese Aspekte verkörpert der Bag von Veneris Milano.

Veneris Milano´s Produkte sind dabei stylisch und praktisch zugleich.

Seit 2018 entwerfen wir, das Team von Veneris Milano, mitten in der Szenestadt Köln trendige T-Shirts und Bags. Ob bei Drisswetter oder strahlendem Sunnesching - in unserer Heimatstadt Köln arbeiten wir voller Elan an neuen und innovativen Produkten, die dich bei jeglichem Wind und Wetter gut aussehen lassen.

 

Language
DE
Open drop down